Contacts

 

Arctic Marine Engineering Geological Expeditions

Legal Address: 19, K. Marx street, Murmansk, 183025, Russia

E-mail: amige@rusgeology.ru

www.amige.ru

Telephone: +7 8152 45-23-72, +7 8152 45-90-79

Fax: + 7 8152 45-03-16

 

 

 

 

Sergey Suchkov

JSC «ROSGEO» Deputy CEO —

JSC «AMIGE» Managing Director

e-mail: amige@rusgeology.ru

Anatolii Zhdanov

Senjor Engineer

e-mail: anatolii.zhdanov@amige.ru

Mikhail Fateev

Deputy managing director at large

e-mail: mikhail.fateev@amige.ru

Dmitry Kostin

Chief Geologist Ph.D.

e-mail: dmitry.kostin@amige.ru

Alexander Tikhomirov

Deputy Managing director for Corporate Security

e-mail: alexandr.tikhomirov@amige.ru

Tatiana Vorona

Deputy Managing Director for Economic and Financial Affairs, Financial Director

e-mail: tatiana.vorona@amige.ru

Nikolay Shirshov

Chief of Fleet Department

e-mail: nikolay.shirshov@amige.ru

Anatoly Vekhter

Senjor Geotechnicals Engineer

e-mail: anatoly.vekhter@amige.ru

Alexander Dlugach

Senjor Geophysist Ph.D.

e-mail: alexandr.dlugach@amige.ru

Igor Kovalev

Chief of Geologic & Contract Department

e-mail: igor.kovalev@amige.ru
Igor Emashkin

Chief of Operation & Technical Department

e-mail: igor.emashkin@amige.ru

Nikolay Bogatyuk

Chief of Maintenance & Supply Department

e-mail: nikolay.bogatuk@amige.ru

Sergey Kulikov

Chief of Engineering Geo Party

e-mail: sergey.kulikov@amige.ru

Andrey Shaposhnikov

Chief of Geotechnical Drilling Party

e-mail: andrey.shaposhnikov@amige.ru

Artem Nagornov

Chief of IT & GIS Department

e-mail: artem.nagornov@amige.ru

Vitaliy Khombak

Chief of Geophisical Field Party

e-mail: vitaly.khombak@amige.ru